Kokkolan yliopistokeskus Chydenius

PROJECT TEAM AND CONTACT INFORMATION

tekijä: Plone-support Viimeisin muutos keskiviikko 28. syyskuuta 2011, 12.53

Project plan
Project team and contact information
Workshops
Documents
Home

 

THE FINNISH RESEARCH TEAM

 
kycChydenius Institute - Kokkola University Consortium
Postal address: P.O. Box 567, FIN-67701 Kokkola
Web: www.chydenius.fi

Seija Virkkala (project manager and contact person of the Finnish team)
Tel: +358 6 3248 356
E-mail: seija.virkkala@uwasa.fi

Kristiina Niemi
Tel: +358 6 8294 293
Fax: +358 6 8294 202
E-mail: kristiina.niemi@chydenius.fi

THE DANISH RESEARCH TEAM

 
cfulDanish Centre for Rural Research and Development
Postal address: The Danish Centre for Rural Research and Development
(CFUL), Niels Bohrs Vej 9, DK-6700 Esbjerg
Web: www.cful.dk

Hanne Tanvig (contact person of the Danish team)
Tel: +45 65 50 41 32
Fax: +45 65 50 41 97
E-mail: hwt@cful.sdu.dk

Klaus Lindegaard
Tel: +45 65 50 41 46
Fax: +45 65 50 41 97
E-mail: kl@cful.sdu.dk


THE ICELANDIC RESEARCH TEAM

 
rhaUniversity of Akureyri Research Institute (RHA)
Postal address: Borgir v/Nordurslod, 600 Akureyri, Iceland
Web: www.rha.is

Elín Aradóttir (contact person of the Icelandic team)
Tel: +354 46 08 906
Fax: +354 46 08 919
E-mail: elina@unak.is

Hjalti Jóhannesson
Tel: 354 46 08 903
Fax: 354 46 08 919
E-mail: hjalti@unak.is

Gudmundur Ævar Oddsson
Tel: +354 46 08 908
Fax: +354 46 08 919
E-mail: godds@unak.is

THE NORWEGIAN RESEARCH TEAM

 
nifuNIFU STEP
Postal address: Wergelandsveien 7, 0167 Oslo, Norway
Web: www.nifustep.no

Åge Mariussen (contact person of the Norwegian team)
Tel: (+47) 22 59 51 39
Fax: (+47) 22 59 51 01
E-mail: age.mariussen@nifustep.no

Trond Einar Pedersen
Tel: (+47) 22 59 51 59
Fax: (+47) 22 59 51 01
E-mail: trond.e.pedersen@nifustep.no

Morten Fraas
Tel: (+47) 22 59 51 58
Fax: (+47) 22 59 51 01
E-mail: morten.fraas@nifustep.no


THE SWEDISH RESEARCH TEAM

 
kthThe Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Postal address: KTH, Royal Institute of Technology, Department of Infrastructure, Drottning Kristinas väg 30 B, SE-100 44 Stockholm, Sweden
Web: www.infra.kth.se/cesis

Mats Johansson (Contact person of the Swedish team)
Tel: + 46 8 790 92 18
Fax:+ 46 8 790 67 61
E-mail: matj@infra.kth.se

Folke Snickars
Tel: +46 8 790 79 09
Fax: +46 8 790 67 61
E-mail: folke@infra.kth.se

Riikka Ikonen (Nordregio)
Tel: +46 8 463 54 44
Fax: +46 8 463 54 01
E-mail: riikka.ikonen@nordregio.se


REFERENCE MEMBERS IN THE PROJECT

 
nordat Nordregio
Postal Address: Nordregio, P.O. Box 1658, SE-111 86 Stockholm
Web: www.nordregio.se

Erik Gløersen
Tel: + 46 8 463 54 39
Fax: +46 8 463 54 01
E-mail: erik.gloersen@nordregio.se

Ole Damsgaard
Tel: + 46 8 463 54 40
Fax: +46 8 463 54 01
E-mail: ole.damsgaard@nordregio.se

Jaa |