Kokkola University Consortium Chydenius

LuTek

by Plone-support last modified Oct 12, 2012 02:45 PM

The research environment of technology and natural sciences in the Kokkola University Consortium Chydenius

The aim is to strengthen and increase the nationally and internationally competitive research and development activity of the main focus areas (chemistry, ICT, laser, plastics, and composites) in the region.

The research environment shall be put into practice in co-operation with the University of Jyväskylä, the University of Oulu, Tampere University of Technology, the Central Ostrobothnia University of Applied Sciences, and the Technology Centre KETEK

Contact information

CHEMISTRY


Pekka Tynjälä
Research Doctor 
University of Oulu
040 744 3086
pekka.tynjala@chydenius.fi


Ulla Lassi
Professor
University of Oulu
0400 294 090
ulla.lassi@chydenius.fi


Tauno Kuokkanen
Senior Teacher
Central Ostrobothnia University of Applied Sciences / CENTRIA
044 725 0311
tauno.kuokkanen@cou.fi


ICT



Chao Gao
Senior Researcher 
University of Jyväskylä /Kokkola University Consortium Chydenius 
040 573 2641 
chao.gao@chydenius.fi

Ismo Hakala
Professor
University of Jyväskylä / Kokkola University Consortium Chydenius
06 8294 285
ismo.hakala@chydenius.fi
Ilkka Kivelä
Project Manager
University of Jyväskylä, Kokkola UniversityConsortiumChydenius
040 771 0482
ilkka.kivelä@chydenius.fi

Hannu Ala-Pöntiö
Lecturer
Central Ostrobothnia University of Applied Sciences/CENTRIA 
044 725 0333
hannu.ala-pontio@cou.fi
LASER


Jari Tuominen
Research Manager
Tampere University of Technology
040 849 0196
jari.tuominen@tut.fi

Tuomo Peltola
Development Manager
KETEK
044 725 0201
tuomo.peltola@ketek.fi

Petri Vuoristo
Professor 
Tampere University of Technology 
040 849 0044
petri.vuoristo@tut.fi

Juha Kauppinen
Research Engineer
Central OstrobothniaUniversity of Applied Sciences/ CENTRIA
040 808 5105
juha.kauppinen@cou.fi

PLASTICS and COMPOSITE
Mirja Andersson
Research Manager
KETEK
044 7250 269
mirja.andersson@ketek.fi
Mikael Skrifvars
Professor
Tampere University of Technology 
+46 33 435 4497
mikael.skrifvars@hb.se

Jyrki Vuorinen
Professor
Tampere University of  Technology
040 849 0110
jyrki.vuorinen@tut.fi

Pentti Järvelä
Professor
Tampere University of Technology
040 554 0706
pentti.jarvela@tut.fi

Outi Krintilä
Researcher
Tampere University of Technology
040 849 0494
outi.krintila@tut.fi

The co-operation partners

  • University of Jyväskylä
  • University of Oulu
  • Tampere University of Technology
  • Central Ostrobothnia University of Applied Sciences
  • Technology Centre KETEK

 

Keski-Pohjanmaan liitto Kase
Koulutusyhtymä Kosek
Leverage EU_rakennerahastot_eng


Back to the previous page

Share |